Canada's Leading VoIP Provider
canadian customers   american customers
 

Contact Us

Need assistance? Customer Care is here to help. To inquire about the products and services, contact us by e-mail, phone or live chat. We're happy to assist you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Contact Us by Phone

Toll Free:1-877-228-6616

Local Numbers

Toronto: 416-637-2460
Montreal: 514-228-3335
Ottawa: 613-288-2295
Calgary: 403-776-6181
Prince George: 250-277-8050
Edmonton: 780-643-2110
Vancouver: 778-331-2110

Contact Us by Email

Sales: sales@broadconnect.ca

Service: service@broadconnect.ca

Billing: billing@broadconnect.ca

Media Relations: media@broadconnect.ca

Purchasing Dept: purchasing@broadconnect.ca

Corporate Inquiries: corporate@broadconnect.ca

International Inquiries: international@broadconnect.ca
Intl #: +1-416-637-2460

Contact Us Online

Please complete the fields below. More specific information from you helps to ensure the fastest and most accurate response possible.

Address Information

Eastern Canada

Broad-Connect Telecom Inc.
151 North Rivermede Rd.
Vaughan, Ontario
L4K 0C4

55 University Ave
Suite #1001
Toronto, ON
M5J 2H7

Western Canada

Broad-Connect Telecom Inc.
6768 - 75 Street
Edmonton, AB
T6E 6T9

203-2323 Boundary Road,
Vancouver, BC
V5M 4V8

 

Regional Offices

Montreal, Quebec
Ottawa, Ontario
Edmonton, Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
Amherst, New York

Data Centers

Network Operations Center

Broad-Connect Telecom Inc.
151 Front St. W.
Suite 356
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2N1

Regional Data Centers

Calgary, Alberta
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Buffalo, New York


First Name* Last Name*
Email* Primary Phone*
(no fax or pager number)
Order Number
- if applicable

(BBY01-9999999999)
Comments
 
 

 
 
If you would like to report a compliment, complaint or leave feedback please click here.




Click for the BBB Business Review of this Telecommunication Equipment & Systems Dealers in Concord ON
TRUSTe online privacy certification